Peperoni

Herr Edelmann

CHILLI PEPPERS

pungent

Caution pungent! The green chilli peppers are not just a feast for the eyes – the fruits are carefully filled upright into the glasses – they also have a particular pungency. The South-East European climate in Bulgaria with many hours of sunshine ensures that the chilli peppers form capsaicin, the natural substance that lends bell peppers fruits the pungency. Herr Edelmann Chilli Peppers are available in the natural colour variants green and red. The green ones are harvested earlier, the red develop their coloration through a longer ripening. They are placed in tasteful salt brine, which lends the fruit a slightly salty, moderately acidic note. We work purely natural without flavour enhancers, without preservatives and without colourings and flavourings. Herr Edelmann Chilli Peppers are by nature gluten and lactose free, as well as vegan. Long-term cultivation contracts with Bulgarian farmers and the highest standards in the cultivation, harvesting, transport as well as in the processing of the vegetables ensure consistent quality. Herr Edelmann only works with IFS-certified companies.

Available ex warehouse in the glass size 370 ml, on order also 720 ml or 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

CHILLI PEPPERS

pungent

Caution pungent! The natural red chilli peppers are not just a feast for the eyes – the fruits are carefully filled upright into the glasses – they also have a particular pungency. The South-East European climate in Bulgaria with many hours of sunshine ensures that the chilli peppers form capsaicin, the natural substance that lends bell peppers fruits the pungency. Herr Edelmann Chilli Peppers are available in the natural colour variants green and red. The green ones are harvested earlier, the red develop their coloration through a longer ripening. They are placed in tasteful salt brine, which lends the fruit a slightly salty, moderately acidic note. We work purely natural without flavour enhancers, without preservatives and without colourings and flavourings. Herr Edelmann Chilli Peppers are by nature gluten and lactose free, as well as vegan. Long-term cultivation contracts with Bulgarian farmers and the highest standards in the cultivation, harvesting, transport as well as in the processing of the vegetables ensure consistent quality. Herr Edelmann only works with IFS-certified companies.

Available ex warehouse in the glass size 370 ml, on order also 720 ml or 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

CHILLIES

mild-spicy

Wow – spicy and so al dente when biting! Herr Edelmann Chillies of the variety Macedonia have the perfect consistency, because they are packed fresh harvest. They are aromatic and the pungency varies from mild to pungent. Pungency of the Macedonia-Chilli is formed by the natural substance capsaicin. The respective capsaicin content of the fruits depends on the weather in the cultivation season and the microclimate of their growth location. In the case of heavy rain and moderate heat, the fruits are milder, whereas in the case of little rain and extreme heat the fruits become more pungent. Thus the fruits within a container can also have a varying degree of pungency. Quite naturally, as they are harvested from the field! The fruits ripen in the long summers of Greece in the region of Macedonia. We work without flavour enhancers and without flavouring substances. Herr Edelmann Chillies are by nature gluten and lactose free, as well as vegan. Long-term cultivation contracts with Greek farmers and the highest standards in the cultivation, harvesting, transport as well as in the processing of the vegetables ensure consistent quality. Herr Edelmann only works with IFS-certified companies.

Available ex warehouse in the glass size 370 ml and in large packages of 12500 ml and 4750 ml. On order also in glasses with 720 ml or 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

CHILLIES

rings mild-spicy

Wow-spicy! Herr Edelmann Chillies of the Macedonia variety ripen in the long summers of Greece – in the region Macedonia – and have the perfect consistency, because they are freshly harvested cut into practical rings and filled in the glasses. So they can be used immediately in salads, raclette to gratinate with cheese, fondue, pizza or mixed with cream cheese for dip. Simple, appetizing and ready-to-fork. Pungency varies from mild to pungent. The responsible capsaicin content of the fruits depends on the weather in the cultivation season and the microclimate of their growth location. Thus the fruits within a glass can also have a varying degree of pungency. Quite naturally, as they are harvested from the field! Without flavour enhancers and without flavouring substances, by nature gluten and lactose free, as well as vegan. Long-term cultivation contracts with Greek farmers and the highest standards in the cultivation, harvesting, transport as well as in the processing of the vegetables ensure consistent quality. Herr Edelmann only works with IFS-certified companies.

Available ex warehouse in the glass size 2650 ml, on order also 370 ml or 720 ml.

Follow us
„THE FOOD MARKET MAY CHANGE, BUT THE PLEASURE DERIVED FROM PREMIUM QUALITY AND PURE RELISH REMAINS.”

Bernd Huberti

CONTACT

Huberti GmbH
Dorfstrasse 61
40667 Meerbusch

Phone +49 21 32-93 92-0
Fax +49 21 32-93 92-20

info@huberti-gmbh.de
www.huberti-gmbh.de

Peperoni

Herr Edelmann

PEPERONI

mild-würzig

Wow – würzig und so knackig beim Reinbeißen! Herr Edelmann Peperoni der Sorte Makedonia haben die perfekte Konsistenz, weil sie erntefrisch gepackt werden. Sie sind aromatisch und die Schärfe variiert von mild bis scharf. Die Schärfe der Makedonia-Peperoni wird durch den natürlichen Stoff Capsaicin gebildet. Der jeweilige Capsaicin-Gehalt der Früchte hängt vom Wetter in der Anbausaison und dem Mikroklima ihres Wachstumsstandortes ab. Bei viel Regen und gemäßigter Wärme werden die Früchte milder, bei wenig Niederschlag und großer Hitze werden die Früchte schärfer. So können die Früchte auch innerhalb eines Behältnisses unterschiedlich scharf sein. Ganz natürlich eben, so wie sie vom Feld kommen. Die Früchte reifen in den langen Sommern Griechenlands in der Region Makedonien. Wir arbeiten ohne Geschmacksverstärker und ohne Aromastoffe. Herr Edelmann Peperoni sind von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan. Langfristige Anbauverträge mit griechischen Landwirten und höchste Standards beim Anbau, bei der Ernte, beim Transport sowie bei der Verarbeitung des Gemüses sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität. Herr Edelmann arbeitet nur mit IFS-zertifizierten Betrieben zusammen.

Erhältlich ab Lager in der Glasgröße 370 ml und in Großverpackungen von 12500 ml und 4750 ml, auf Bestellung auch in Gläsern mit 720 ml oder 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

PFEFFERONI

scharf

Achtung scharf! Die grünen Pfefferoni sind nicht nur eine Augenweide – die Früchte werden sorgsam aufrecht in die Gläser gefüllt – sie haben es auch in sich. Das südosteuropäische Klima in Bulgarien mit vielen Sonnenstunden sorgt dafür, dass die Pfefferoni Capsaicin bilden, der natürliche Stoff, der Paprikafrüchten die Schärfe gibt. Herr Edelmann Pfefferoni sind in den natürlichen Farbvarianten grün und rot erhältlich. Die grünen werden früher geerntet, die roten entwickeln ihre Färbung durch eine längere Reifung. Sie sind in eine geschmackvolle Salzlake eingelegt, die den Früchten eine leicht salzige, moderat saure Note verleiht. Wir arbeiten rein natürlich ohne Geschmacksverstärker, ohne Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe. Herr Edelmann Pfefferoni sind von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan. Langfristige Anbauverträge mit bulgarischen Landwirten und höchste Standards beim Anbau, bei der Ernte, beim Transport sowie bei der Verarbeitung des Gemüses sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität. Herr Edelmann arbeitet nur mit IFS-zertifizierten Betrieben zusammen.

Erhältlich ab Lager in der Glasgröße 370 ml, auf Bestellung auch 720 ml oder 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

PFEFFERONI

scharf

Achtung scharf! Die naturroten Pfefferoni sind nicht nur eine Augenweide – von der Sonne gefärbte Früchte werden sorgsam aufrecht in die Gläser gefüllt – sie haben es auch in sich. Das südosteuropäische Klima in Bulgarien mit vielen Sonnenstunden sorgt dafür, dass die Pfefferoni Capsaicin bilden, der natürliche Stoff, der Paprikafrüchten die Schärfe gibt. Herr Edelmann Pfefferoni sind in den natürlichen Farbvarianten grün und rot erhältlich. Die grünen werden früher geerntet, die roten entwickeln ihre Färbung durch eine längere Reifung. Sie sind in eine geschmackvolle Salzlake eingelegt, die den Früchten eine leicht salzige, moderat saure Note verleiht. Wir arbeiten rein natürlich ohne Geschmacksverstärker, ohne Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe. Herr Edelmann Pfefferoni sind von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan. Langfristige Anbauverträge mit bulgarischen Landwirten und höchste Standards beim Anbau, bei der Ernte, beim Transport sowie bei der Verarbeitung des Gemüses sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität. Herr Edelmann arbeitet nur mit IFS-zertifizierten Betrieben zusammen.

Erhältlich ab Lager in der Glasgröße 370 ml, auf Bestellung auch 720 ml oder 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

PEPERONI

Ringe mild-würzig

Wow – würzig! Herr Edelmann Peperoni der Sorte Makedonia reifen in den langen Sommern Griechenlands – in der Region Makedonien – und haben die perfekte Konsistenz, weil sie erntefrisch in praktische Ringe geschnitten und in die Gläser gefüllt werden. So können sie sofort zum Einsatz kommen, im Salat, beim Raclette zum Überbacken mit Käse, beim Fondue, auf der Pizza oder mit Frischkäse zum Dip vermischt. Einfach, appetitlich und gabelfertig. Die Schärfe variiert von mild bis scharf. Der dafür verantwortliche Capsaicin-Gehalt der Früchte hängt vom Wetter in der Anbausaison und dem Mikroklima ihres Wachstumsstandortes ab. So können die Früchte auch innerhalb eines Glases unterschiedlich scharf sein. Ganz natürlich eben, so wie sie vom Feld kommen. Ohne Geschmacksverstärker und ohne Aromastoffe, von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan. Langfristige Anbauverträge mit griechischen Landwirten und höchste Standards beim Anbau, bei der Ernte, beim Transport sowie bei der Verarbeitung des Gemüses sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität. Herr Edelmann arbeitet nur mit IFS-zertifizierten Betrieben zusammen.

Erhältlich ab Lager in den Glasgrößen 370 ml und 2650 ml, auf Bestellung auch 720 ml.

Follow us
„DER LEBENSMITTELMARKT VERÄNDERT SICH, DIE FREUDE AN ERSTKLASSIGER QUALITÄT UND PUREM GENUSS BLEIBT.”

Bernd Huberti

KONTAKT

Huberti GmbH
Dorfstrasse 61
40667 Meerbusch

Phone +49 21 32-93 92-0
Fax +49 21 32-93 92-20

info@huberti-gmbh.de
www.huberti-gmbh.de