Ajvar & Djuvec

Herr Edelmann

AJVAR

mild

Wonderful creamy and with a vegetable note – In the case of the Herr Edelmann Ajvar, one can taste the many hours of sunshine in the fields of Bulgaria, whereby the bell peppers of the Kapija variety and eggplants unfold their entire flavour. The mild climate and fertile top soil provide the vegetable with the extra-savour thrill. In the case of Herr Edelmann Ajvar, aromatic, sun sweet bell peppers and eggplants fresh from the field are cooked with spices and chilli peppers. The high fruit content provides our Herr Edelmann Ajvar with a pleasant cosy consistency on the plate. That is important to us, since our ajvar should not melt away or form water edges. We work purely natural without flavour enhancers, without preservatives and without colourings and flavourings. Herr Edelmann Ajvar is by nature gluten and lactose free, as well as vegan. Herr Edelmann Ajvar is available in the mild and spicy taste variations. It blends well with: grillables, meat, vegetables or foil potatoes, and can be used as a sauce for pasta and rice or for dipping with bread. Long-term cultivation contracts with Bulgarian farmers and the highest standards in the cultivation, harvesting, transport as well as in the processing of the vegetables ensure consistent quality. Herr Edelmann only works with IFS-certified companies.

Available ex warehouse in the glass size 370 ml, on order also 720 ml or 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

AJVAR

pungent

Wonderful creamy and with a vegetable note – In the case of the Herr Edelmann Ajvar, one can taste the many hours of sunshine in the fields of Bulgaria, whereby the bell peppers of the Kapija variety and eggplants unfold their entire flavour. The mild climate and fertile top soil provide the vegetable with the extra-savour thrill. In the case of Herr Edelmann Ajvar, aromatic, sun sweet bell peppers and eggplants fresh from the field are cooked with spices and chilli peppers. The high fruit content provides our Herr Edelmann Ajvar with a pleasant cosy consistency on the plate. That is important to us, since our ajvar should not melt away or form water edges. We work purely natural without flavour enhancers, without preservatives and without colourings and flavourings. Herr Edelmann Ajvar is by nature gluten and lactose free, as well as vegan. Herr Edelmann Ajvar is available in the mild and spicy taste variations. It blends well with: grillables, meat, vegetables or foil potatoes, and can be used as a sauce for pasta and rice or for dipping with bread. Long-term cultivation contracts with Bulgarian farmers and the highest standards in the cultivation, harvesting, transport as well as in the processing of the vegetables ensure consistent quality. Herr Edelmann only works with IFS-certified companies.

Available ex warehouse in the glass size 370 ml, on order also 720 ml or 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

DJUVEC

braised vegetables

Djuvec is a classic dish of braised vegetables from the Balkans. In the case of Herr Edelmann Djuvec, the elongated Kapija bell peppers, tomatoes, eggplants, onions, carrots and green peas ripen in the Mediterranean climate of Bulgaria. The many hours of sunshine lend the vegetable a full-bodied, sweet-piquant aroma, which is perfectly rounded off by the slight bitter note of the bell peppers. Herr Edelmann Djuvec is produced according to a traditional Balkan recipe in Bulgaria. Herr Edelmann Djuvec can be processed into djuvec rice and is also suitable for recipes with different kinds of meat, potatoes or pasta. We work purely natural without flavour enhancers, without preservatives and without colourings and flavourings. Herr Edelmann Djuvec is by nature gluten and lactose free, as well as vegan. Long-term cultivation contracts with Bulgarian farmers and the highest standards in the cultivation, harvesting, transport as well as in the processing of the vegetables ensure consistent quality. Herr Edelmann only works with IFS-certified companies.

Available ex warehouse in the can size 850 ml on order also 4250 ml.

Herr Edelmann

DJUVEC-RICE

braised vegetables with rice

The Balkan classic made of braised vegetables with rice comes here freshly processed, finely seasoned and ready to eat in a practical tin size for one to two portions. For Herr Edelmann Djuvec rice, the long Kapija peppers, tomatoes, eggplants, onions, carrots, green peas and green beans ripen in Bulgaria’s Mediterranean climate. The many hours of sunshine give the vegetables a full-bodied, sweet-piquant aroma, which is perfectly rounded off by the slight bitter note of the paprika. Herr Edelmann Djuvec rice is produced according to a traditional recipe on the edge of the Balkan Mountains in Bulgaria. It is suitable as a side dish or as a complete, quick meal – simply warm up and enjoy. We work purely naturally without flavour enhancers, preservatives, colourings or flavourings. Herr Edelmann Djuvec rice is gluten and lactose free and vegan by nature.

Available ex warehouse in the can size 425 ml

Follow us
β€žTHE FOOD MARKET MAY CHANGE, BUT THE PLEASURE DERIVED FROM PREMIUM QUALITY AND PURE RELISH REMAINS.”

Bernd Huberti

CONTACT

Huberti GmbH
Dorfstrasse 61
40667 Meerbusch

Phone +49 21 32-93 92-0
Fax +49 21 32-93 92-20

info@huberti-gmbh.de
www.huberti-gmbh.de

Ajvar & Djuvec

Herr Edelmann

AJVAR

mild

Wunderbar sämig und gemüsig – beim Ajvar von Herrn Edelmann schmeckt man die vielen Sonnenstunden auf den Feldern Bulgariens, in denen Paprika der Sorte Kapija und Auberginen ihr ganzes Aroma entfalten. Das milde Klima und der fruchtbare Mutterboden geben dem Gemüse den extra Geschmackskick. Für Herr Edelmann Ajvar werden aromatische, sonnensüße Paprika und Auberginen frisch vom Feld mit Gewürzen eingekocht. Der hohe Fruchtanteil gibt unserem Ajvar eine angenehm mollige Konsistenz auf dem Teller. Das war uns wichtig, denn unser Ajvar soll nicht zerfließen oder Wasserränder bilden. Wir arbeiten rein natürlich ohne Geschmacksverstärker, ohne Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe. Herr Edelmann Ajvar ist von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan. Herr Edelmann Ajvar gibt es in den Geschmacksvarianten mild und scharf. Es passt zu Grillgut, Fleisch, Gemüse oder Folienkartoffeln und kann als Sauce zu Pasta und Reis oder zum Dippen mit Brot verwendet werden. Langfristige Anbauverträge mit bulgarischen Landwirten und höchste Standards beim Anbau, bei der Ernte, beim Transport sowie bei der Verarbeitung des Gemüses sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität. Herr Edelmann arbeitet nur mit IFS-zertifizierten Betrieben zusammen.

Erhältlich ab Lager in der Glasgröße 370 ml, auf Bestellung auch 720 ml oder 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

AJVAR

scharf

Wunderbar sämig und gemüsig – beim Ajvar von Herrn Edelmann schmeckt man die vielen Sonnenstunden auf den Feldern Bulgariens, in denen Paprika der Sorte Kapija und Auberginen ihr ganzes Aroma entfalten. Das milde Klima und der fruchtbare Mutterboden geben dem Gemüse den extra Geschmackskick. Für Herr Edelmann Ajvar werden aromatische, sonnensüße Paprika und Auberginen frisch vom Feld mit Gewürzen und Pfefferoni eingekocht. Der hohe Fruchtanteil gibt unserem Ajvar eine angenehm mollige Konsistenz auf dem Teller. Das war uns wichtig, denn unser Ajvar soll nicht zerfließen oder Wasserränder bilden. Wir arbeiten rein natürlich ohne Geschmacksverstärker, ohne Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe. Herr Edelmann Ajvar ist von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan. Herr Edelmann Ajvar gibt es in den Geschmacksvarianten mild und scharf. Es passt zu Grillgut, Fleisch, Gemüse oder Folienkartoffeln, und kann als Sauce zu Pasta und Reis oder zum Dippen mit Brot verwendet werden. Langfristige Anbauverträge mit bulgarischen Landwirten und höchste Standards beim Anbau, bei der Ernte, beim Transport sowie bei der Verarbeitung des Gemüses sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität. Herr Edelmann arbeitet nur mit IFS-zertifizierten Betrieben zusammen.

Erhältlich ab Lager in der Glasgröße 370 ml, auf Bestellung auch 720 ml oder 2650 ml.

Herr Edelmann

DJUVEC

geschmortes Gemüse

Djuvec ist ein klassisches Gericht aus geschmortem Gemüse vom Balkan. Für Herr Edelmann Djuvec reifen die länglichen Kapija-Paprika, Tomaten, Auberginen, Zwiebeln, Karotten und grüne Erbsen im mediterranen Klima Bulgariens. Die vielen Sonnenstunden geben dem Gemüse ein vollmundiges, süß-pikantes Aroma, das durch die leichte Bitternote der Paprika perfekt abgerundet wird. Herr Edelmann Djuvec wird nach einem traditionellen Rezept in Bulgarien hergestellt. Herr Edelmann Djuvec kann zu Djuvec-Reis verarbeitet werden und eignet sich ebenso für Rezepte mit verschiedenen Fleischsorten, Kartoffeln oder Pasta. Wir arbeiten rein natürlich ohne Geschmacksverstärker, ohne Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe. Herr Edelmann Djuvec ist von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan. Langfristige Anbauverträge mit bulgarischen Landwirten und höchste Standards beim Anbau, bei der Ernte, beim Transport sowie bei der Verarbeitung des Gemüses sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität. Herr Edelmann arbeitet nur mit IFS-zertifizierten Betrieben zusammen.

Erhältlich ab Lager in der Dosengröße 850 ml, auf Bestellung auch 4250 ml.

Herr Edelmann

DJUVEC-REIS

geschmortes Gemüse mit Reis

Der Balkanklassiker aus geschmortem Gemüse mit Reis kommt hier frisch verarbeitet, fein abgeschmeckt und verzehrfertig in einer praktischen Dosengröße für ein bis zwei Portionen. Für Herr Edelmann Djuvec-Reis reifen die länglichen Kapija-Paprika, Tomaten, Auberginen, Zwiebeln, Karotten, grüne Erbsen und grüne Bohnen im mediterranen Klima Bulgariens. Die vielen Sonnenstunden geben dem Gemüse ein vollmundiges, süß-pikantes Aroma, das durch die leichte Bitternote der Paprika perfekt abgerundet wird. Herr Edelmann Djuvec-Reis wird nach einem traditionellen Rezept am Rande des Balkangebirges in Bulgarien hergestellt. Er eignet sich als Beilage oder als vollwertige, schnelle Mahlzeit – einfach erwärmen und genießen. Wir arbeiten rein natürlich ohne Geschmacksverstärker, ohne Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe. Herr Edelmann Djuvec-Reis ist von Natur aus gluten- und laktosefrei sowie vegan.

Erhältlich ab Lager in der Dosengröße 425 ml.

Follow us
„DER LEBENSMITTELMARKT VERÄNDERT SICH, DIE FREUDE AN ERSTKLASSIGER QUALITÄT UND PUREM GENUSS BLEIBT.”

Bernd Huberti

KONTAKT

Huberti GmbH
Dorfstrasse 61
40667 Meerbusch

Phone +49 21 32-93 92-0
Fax +49 21 32-93 92-20

info@huberti-gmbh.de
www.huberti-gmbh.de